BATHROOM RENOVATION AND BARRIER-FREE BATHROOMS

A new look, a modernisation, or replacing a bathtub with a shower. These days, a new bathrooms is a room for relaxation in a pleasant atmosphere. For us, bathroom renovation means realising your dreams with sanitary fittings from leading brands.

A barrier-free bathroom provides you with more comfort and avoids accidents, allowing you to enjoy your bathroom without any problems for many years, thanks to the well thought-out fittings, with a floor-level shower, handles, and entry aids.

These days, a bathroom renovation is not limited to mere repair and the covering of basic needs. Increasingly, a bathroom serves as a place of relaxation, and should be a wellness oasis for you. Thus the demands on a bathroom renovation have increased significantly.

Naturally, we offer you complete support, from the initial consultation regarding your ideas, to the planning and selection of materials and sanitary fittings, and then the implementation and approval. Complete bathroom renovation from one source.

We create your dream bathroom – individually, in accordance with your wishes.

BADSANIERUNG UND BARRIEREFREIES BAD

Ein neuer Look, eine Modernisierung oder ein Austausch einer Badewanne gegen eine Dusche. Ein neues Bad ist heute ein Raum zur Entspannung in angenehmer Atmosphäre. Badsanierung bedeutet für uns, Ihre Träume umzusetzen mit Sanitärobjekten führender Marken.

Ein barrierefreies Bad bietet Ihnen mehr Komfort, vermeidet Unfälle und Sie können Ihr Bad aufgrund der durchdachten Ausstattung mit bodenebener Dusche, Haltegriffen und Einstiegshilfen noch in vielen Jahren problemlos nutzen.

In der heutigen Zeit beschränkt sich eine Badsanierung nicht nur auf die reine Instandsetzung und die Deckung der Grundbedürfnisse. Ein Badezimmer dient immer mehr auch der Entspannung und soll eine Wohlfühloase für Sie sein. Die Anforderungen an eine Badsanierung sind damit erheblich gestiegen.

Die Komplettbetreuung vom Erstgespräch mit Ihnen betreffend Ihre Vorstellungen über die Planung und dann die Auswahl von Materialien und Sanitärobjekten bis zur Umsetzung und Abnahme durch uns bieten wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch. Eben das Komplettbad – Badsanierung in einer Hand.

Wir realisieren Ihr Traumbad – individuell nach Ihren Wünschen.