FAÇADE WORK

The design of a façade plays a decisive role in the appearance of your house. Underlining the architectural construction style is an essential element of façade design. But not only must it harmonise optically. A façade must also satisfy other requirements, such as insulation and protection against the influences of the weather and the environment.

Since there is no “general prescription” for the fresh plastering or renovation of a façade, a suitable concept must be developed for each type of building and façade. Benefit from our many years of experience, which is supported additionally by our construction engineer Sven Mörsch from the specialist field of building renovation.

Whether a façade painting, full thermal insulation, mesh final coat renovation or fresh plastering with a light flush-mounted system: We can support you adequately in all questions and work to be done, and will develop, with your cooperation, the optimum system for your property!

We are proud that we can provide you with our own scaffolding. This allows us to react flexibly to customers’ wishes, and makes the planning of the construction work easier.

TRAVAUX DE FAÇADE

La conception d’une façade est un facteur décisif pour l’apparence de votre maison et permet de souligner le style architectural du bâtiment. Mais une façade doit répondre à d’autres exigences également telles que l’isolation thermique et la protection contre les intempéries et les influences de l’environnement.

Puisqu’il n’existe pas de « recette générale » pour un nouvel enduit ou la rénovation d’une façade, chaque type de façade et de maison requiert un concept adapté. Profitez de notre longue expérience, soutenue par notre ingénieur civil Sven Mörsch dans le domaine de la rénovation de bâtiments.

Qu’il s’agisse de peinture de façade, d’isolation thermique complète, de rénovation des enduits ou de nouveaux enduits avec un système encastré léger, nous pouvons vous fournir un soutien adéquat dans toutes les problématiques qui se posent et travailler avec vous afin de développer le système optimal pour votre propriété !

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir vous proposer une conception sur mesure d’échafaudage. Cela nous permet de réagir de manière flexible aux souhaits du client et simplifie la planification des travaux de construction.