PAINTING WORK

As well as traditional painting work, demand for the decoration of interior spaces with unusual designs and techniques is increasing. We offer a broad range of possibilities for an individual and harmonious home. By highlighting individual areas with strong, expressive colours or techniques, or by designing a room with atmospheric glazes, we realise your dream living spaces. Visit our showrooms and gather ideas! Your wishes, paired with our expertise, will lead to a whole new living experience.

We use “renewable” paints

With the new product line CapaGeo, Caparol has taken an important step towards harmonising paints and nature. Indoor paints in an almost unlimited variety of colours, and water soluble varnishes are the beginning of a resource- saving and thus sustainable family of products.

A growing world population and increasing standards of living mean that our resources are becoming ever more valuable. It is therefore sensible and forward-looking to reduce the use of fossil raw materials such as crude oil and natural gas in the products we use.

CapaGeo products offer premium quality without compromising on performance and processing. Thanks to the use of renewable raw materials, they are environmentally friendly and save resources.
CapaGeo

Illustration painting

Along with graphic design, architecture and sculpture, painting is one of the fine arts. It is one of the oldest forms of art.

Order individual and personalised paintings and benefit from the direct contact with the artist. We produce your individual pictures in various different styles. All artworks are 100% hand-painted originals. Let us advise you!

TRAVAUX DE PEINTURE

En plus du travail de peinture traditionnelle, la tendance actuelle s’oriente de plus en plus vers la conception de surfaces d’habitation intégrant des designs et des techniques inhabituelles. Nous vous offrons un large éventail de possibilités pour une maison personnalisée et harmonieuse. Pour créer l’espace d’habitation de vos rêves, nous accentuons les surfaces individuelles à l’aide de couleurs ou de techniques expressives et concevons des ambiances intérieures à l’aide de glacis. Venez visiter nos locaux et recueillez des idées ! Vos souhaits, jumelés à notre expérience, mènent à une toute nouvelle expérience d’habitat.

Nous utilisons des couleurs « durables ».

Grâce à la nouvelle ligne de produits CapaGeo, Caparol marque une étape importante pour allier la couleur et la nature harmonieusement. Avec ses nouvelles peintures d’intérieur diluables à l’eau disponibles dans une variété presque infinie de teintes, l’entreprise lance une famille de produits respectueux des ressources et donc durables.

Alors que la population mondiale et que le niveau de vie augmentent, nos ressources deviennent de plus en plus précieuses. Il est donc judicieux et prospectif de réduire l’utilisation de matières premières fossiles telles que le pétrole brut et le gaz naturel dans les produits que nous utilisons.

Les produits CapaGeo offrent une qualité supérieure sans compromis en termes de performances et de finition. En utilisant des matières premières renouvelables, ces produits sont respectueux de l’environnement et préservent les ressources.
CapaGeo

Peinture figurative

La peinture compte parmi les arts visuels au même titre que le graphisme, l’architecture et la sculpture. Il s’agit même de la forme artistique la plus ancienne au monde.

Commandez des peintures individuelles et personnelles et bénéficiez d’un contact direct avec l’artiste. Nous reproduisons vos photos individuelles dans différents styles. Toutes nos œuvres d’art sont des peintures originales réalisées 100% à la main. Laissez-nous vous conseiller !