INTERIOR DESIGN

It’s the little details, taken from draped curtains, finely coordinated cushions and harmonious accessories, which transform functional rooms into spaces for living. With craftsmanship and perfection, we implement your ideas and wishes to the highest standard. We offer holistic and competent advice concerning your interior design.

We supply curtains and decorative hangings, panel blinds, roller blinds, rods and rails, pleated blinds, sun protection systems for indoors, outdoor marquees and blinds.

To allow your “treasures” to once again radiate with their old freshness, we can upholster your seating – classically or modern, just as you wish.

As well as our key competence in the area of interior design, we offer additional services such as the expert cleaning of curtains, blinds, shades and pleats. Our service includes collection and of course rehanging.

FLOOR COVERINGS

Designer floors and linoleum

The designer and linoleum floors we process leave nothing to be desired in terms of exclusivity and individuality. Authentic surfaces in wood, tiles and stone designs, or a varied mosaic or fantasy décor provide each room with a highly modern, optically pleasing and easy-to-care foundation. They contain no softening agents, and are incredibly resilient, thanks to their resistance to dirt and moisture.

Designer floors are true all-rounders: Thanks to their varied uses and endless colours, patterns and characteristics, they are perfect for every living situation and convince with their individual character.

Cork floors

Cork floors allow you to regain some naturalness in your home: Made from the bark of the cork oak and recyclable, they provide a special degree of comfort thanks to characteristics such as heat resilience. The natural raw material also makes them suitable for people with allergies.

Cork floors are extremely environmentally friendly. Their soft surface, which is warm to the feet, also make them perfect for underfloor heating. They also have a soundproofing effect, and a surface that is resistant to wear and tear. By choosing a cork floor, you opt for an ecologically sensible and resource-saving foundation.

DÉCORATION INTÉRIEURE

Ce sont les détails comme les rideaux drapés, les tissus d’ameublement finement coordonnés et les accessoires harmonieux qui permettent de transformer des pièces fonctionnelles en un véritable lieu de vie. Grâce à notre équipe de techniciens, nous réalisons vos idées et vos souhaits avec les plus hauts standards. Nous vous offrons une consultation holistique et compétente pour la conception de votre espace de vie.

Vous trouverez ici des rideaux et des tissus décoratifs, des panneaux décoratifs, des stores romains, des tringles et des rails, des stores plissés, des systèmes de protection solaire pour l’intérieur, les stores extérieurs et les stores extérieurs.

Pour que vos « objets chétifs » retrouvent leur fraîcheur d’antan, nous tapissons vos fauteuils, version classique ou moderne, selon votre goût.

En plus de nos compétences de base dans le domaine de l’aménagement intérieur, nous vous offrons des services supplémentaires tels que le nettoyage professionnel de rideaux, lattes et stores plissés. Notre service comprend la collecte et, bien sûr, l’installation.

REVÊTEMENT AU SOL

Revêtements de sol design et linoléum

Les revêtements de sol design et linoléum que nous utilisons ne laissent rien à désirer en termes d’exclusivité et d’individualité. Avec des surfaces authentiques en bois, carrelage et pierre ou des mosaïques variées et des décors fantaisie, nous donnons à chaque pièce une base ultramoderne, visuellement attrayante et facile d’entretien. Ils contiennent pas d’agents émollients et sont extrêmement résistants à la saleté et à l’humidité.

Les revêtements de sol design offrent de multiples avantages : grâce à leur polyvalence et à leurs couleurs, motifs et caractéristiques presque infinies, ils s’adaptent à toutes les situations de vie et apportent une solution convaincante par leur caractère individuel.

Sols en liège

Grâce à des sols en liège, vous apportez une touche de naturel dans votre maison : fabriqué à partir de l’écorce du chêne-liège et recyclable, le liège offre un confort particulier grâce à ses propriétés telles que la résistance à la chaleur. Matière première durable, il convient également aux personnes souffrant d’allergies.

Les sols en liège apportent une solution convaincante par leur respect de l’environnement. Grâce à leur surface douce et chaude, ils conviennent également aux systèmes de chauffage au sol. Ils offrent également une surface insonorisante et résistante à l’abrasion. Avec des sols en liège, vous optez pour une solution écologique et respectueuse des ressources.