INTERIOR DESIGN

It’s the little details, taken from draped curtains, finely coordinated cushions and harmonious accessories, which transform functional rooms into spaces for living. With craftsmanship and perfection, we implement your ideas and wishes to the highest standard. We offer holistic and competent advice concerning your interior design.

We supply curtains and decorative hangings, panel blinds, roller blinds, rods and rails, pleated blinds, sun protection systems for indoors, outdoor marquees and blinds.

To allow your “treasures” to once again radiate with their old freshness, we can upholster your seating – classically or modern, just as you wish.

As well as our key competence in the area of interior design, we offer additional services such as the expert cleaning of curtains, blinds, shades and pleats. Our service includes collection and of course rehanging.

FLOOR COVERINGS

Designer floors and linoleum

The designer and linoleum floors we process leave nothing to be desired in terms of exclusivity and individuality. Authentic surfaces in wood, tiles and stone designs, or a varied mosaic or fantasy décor provide each room with a highly modern, optically pleasing and easy-to-care foundation. They contain no softening agents, and are incredibly resilient, thanks to their resistance to dirt and moisture.

Designer floors are true all-rounders: Thanks to their varied uses and endless colours, patterns and characteristics, they are perfect for every living situation and convince with their individual character.

Cork floors

Cork floors allow you to regain some naturalness in your home: Made from the bark of the cork oak and recyclable, they provide a special degree of comfort thanks to characteristics such as heat resilience. The natural raw material also makes them suitable for people with allergies.

Cork floors are extremely environmentally friendly. Their soft surface, which is warm to the feet, also make them perfect for underfloor heating. They also have a soundproofing effect, and a surface that is resistant to wear and tear. By choosing a cork floor, you opt for an ecologically sensible and resource-saving foundation.

RAUMAUSSTATTUNG

Es sind die Details, die aus drapierten Vorhängen, fein abgestimmten Polstern und harmonischen Accessoires aus funktionalen Zimmern Räume zum Leben machen. Mit handwerklicher Perfektion setzen wir Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche mit höchstem Anspruch um. Wir bieten eine ganzheitliche und kompetente Beratung zu Ihrer Wohnraumgestaltung.

Bei uns finden Sie Gardinen und Dekoschals, Flächenvorhänge, Faltrollos, Stangen und Schienen, Plissee-Anlagen, Sonnenschutzsysteme für innen, Außenmarkisen und Außenjalousien.

Damit Ihre „Schätzchen“ wieder in alter Frische erstrahlen, polstern wir Ihre Sitzgelegenheiten wieder auf – klassisch oder modern, ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Neben unseren Kernkompetenzen im Bereich Raumausstattung bieten wir Ihnen Zusatzleistungen wie z.B. die fachgerechte Reinigung von Gardinen, Vorhängen, Lamellen und Plissees. Zu unserem Service gehören die Abholung und natürlich die Montage.

BODENBELÄGE

Designböden & Linoleum

Die von uns verarbeiteten Design- und Linoleumböden lassen in Sachen Exklusivität und Individualität keine Wünsche offen. Mit authentischen Oberflächen in Holz-, Fliesen- und Steindesign oder abwechslungsreichen Mosaik- und Phantasiedekoren wird jeder Raum eine hochmoderne, optisch ansprechende und pflegeleichte Grundlage gegeben. Sie besitzen keine Weichmacher und sind durch ihre Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit äußerst belastbar.

Designböden sind wahre Allrounder: Dank vielfältiger Einsetzbarkeit und schier unendlicher Farben, Muster und Eigenschaften sind Sie für jede Wohnsituation geschaffen und überzeugen durch individuellen Charakter.

Korkböden

Mit Korkböden holen Sie sich ein Stück Natürlichkeit in Ihr Zuhause: Hergestellt aus der Rinde der Korkeiche und recyclebar, bietet sue durch Eigenschaften wie Wärmebeständigkeit einen besonderen Komfort und sind durch ihre nachhaltigen Rohstoffe auch für Allergiker geeignet.

Korkböden glänzen durch ihre Umweltfreundlichkeit. Dank ihrer weichen und fußwarmen Oberfläche eignen sie sich zudem für Fußbodenheizungen. Auch haben sie eine schalldämmende und abriebfeste Oberfläche. Mit Korkböden entscheiden Sie sich für eine ökologisch sinnvolle und ressourcenschonende Grundlage.